Accessories

LED spotlight for the pool

LED flood light for the pool, made of plastic casing. Resistant to acids and alkalis. 100% waterproof. Designed to be hung on the wall. Easy to install. Suitable for all swimming pools.

White LED bulb (candle).

White LED bulb. Does not require a remote control. It is characterized by high brightness. Makes your pool shine amazingly. Energy saving. Reliable quality.

Colored LED bulb (candle).

Colorful LED bulb. No controller required. Just turn the power switch on and off repeatedly to change the color of the light. content. water resistant.

Base for filter and pump

Height: 117 cm Width: 103 cm Products: base only Delivery: included Installation: with an additional amount depending on the possibility of its current situation.

LG Side 60 Betty Super National

G-Side 60 Bit Super to maintain the sterilization of your swimming pool. Non-foaming solution. Nice smell. Eliminates all types of algae. It can be used safely with chlorine.

Aqueous acid 31% / 30 litres

Water based acid, compatible with all swimming pools. Maintains the appropriate acidity and alkalinity level of water. Safe to use.

Dry acid box 2 kg

A box of dry acid, sodium bisulfate in the form of granules. Safe to use. instant. Maintains pH levels in balance. Prevents excess calcium accumulation.

Chlorine tablets dispenser

Chlorine Tablet Dispenser, keeps your pool clean by floating chlorine. It is unsinkable thanks to its foam padding and supporting materials. You will no longer find chlorine stains at the bottom of your pool. Chlorine tablet dispenser with tight lid and twist lock. It has a sturdy design unlike other chlorine devices. High capacity. Corrosion …

Chlorine tablets dispenser Read More »

Floklant PT Super 1 liter can/dust filter

Focused installation. Helps grab dust and filter murky water. Effective at all temperatures. An ideal choice for all types of filters as it does not clog the filter ports. It helps you reduce the use of disinfectants because it removes dirt particles.

HYX life jacket (swim jacket)

HYX life jacket (swim jacket) has three straps on the chest area. It is adjustable so you can adjust it to any size you need and suit you. Design that does not restrict your movement while swimming. Excellent workmanship makes the HYX life jacket (swim jacket) last a long period of time.

Aluminum life hook for swimming pools

A life hook for swimming pools is an important piece of equipment for public safety while swimming. Suitable for all straight columns except telescopic columns. Made of durable anodized aluminum, perfect for emergency situations.

Sharky Fabric Swim Jacket (Large + Kids)

Beautiful and bright color for better visibility. Outer shell made of polyester with sponge to ensure safe buoyancy on the surface of the water. Adjustable and easy to install The belts are resizable. Suitable for adults and children. Fabric inner lining for ultimate comfort.

Small life jacket

A life jacket for swimming pools is essential life-saving equipment. Versatile in swimming pools and in the sea. It is flexible and light in size, as it is made of polyethylene plastic.

LIFE JACKET

LIFE JACKET, gives confidence while swimming. It helps you float in the water safely. It features two adjustable straps to suit the comfort of the wearer. Inflatable, suitable for children and new swimmers. Attractive and modern design.

Double fast mini pump

Suitable for transportation, storage and use due to easy portability. Built-in hand air pump. The tools are inflated through a two-handed movement, aided by airflow.

Fish shaped armbands

Floats with attractive decorations that bring happiness. It is an ideal choice during children’s swimming. Each of these arm floats has two air chambers, making them more supportive and safer for the wearer. Suitable for ages 3 to 6 years.

Pneumatic correction and repair stickers

This patch is a convenient repair solution for anyone who has problems with punctures or stains in their inflatable toys, such as children’s floats, inflatable toys, or vinyl pool tubes. Suitable for ages 14 years and above.

Silicone swimming cap

A silicone swim cap that fits your swimming, whether recreational or competitive. Design that fits the head size. The silicone swim cap is also designed to fit women with long hair. The design is suitable for men, women and children over 8 years old.

Balls for underwater fun

3 brightly colored soft neoprene water diving balls in one set. A fun billiards game for children with adult supervision. Bright, cheerful colors. Pack of 3 water diving balls with strips Easy to recover underwater by children. Suitable for children aged 6 years and above. Not allowed to be used by children under 6 years …

Balls for underwater fun Read More »

× أوصلك للمبيعات؟

Accessories

وجة كشاف ليد للمسبح

وجه كشاف ليد للمسبح، مصنوع من غلاف بلاستيكي. مقاوم للأحماض والقلويات. مقاوم للماء 100%. مصمّم للتعليق على الحائط. سهل التركيب. مناسب لكافة أحواض السباحة.

لمبة ( شمعة ) ليد ابيض

لمبة ليد أبيض. لا يتطّلب جهاز تحكّم عن بعد. يتميّز بالسطوع العالي. يجعل حوض السباحة الخاص بك يلمع بشكل مذهل. موفّر للطاقة. جودة موثوقة.

لمبة ( شمعة ) ليد ملون

لمبة ليد ملون. لا تحتاج إلى وحدة تحكّم. فقط قم بتشغيل مفتاح الطاقة وإيقافه مراراً وتكراراً لتغيير لون الضوء. مضمون. مقاوم للماء.

نافورة مسبح عائمة علي شكل روك

نافورة مسبح عائمة، بتصميم عائم. مثالية لكلّ أحواض السباحة. قابلة للتعديل، تتميّز هذه النافورة العائمة برؤوس متعدّدة مع ارتفاعات تدفّق للمياه قابلة للتعديل لتساعدك على تحديد الوضع المثالي لحوض السباحة الخاص بك. تعتبر باباً للمتعة أثناء السباحة، وخياراً مثالياً لتهوية الماء الحارّ وتلطيف الحرّ وخاصّة أيام الصيف الحارّة. 3 دور.

قاعدة للفتر والمضخة

الطول: 117سم العرض: 103سم المنتجات: القاعدة فقط التوصيل: مشمول التركيب: بمبلغ إضافي حسب إمكانية وضعها الراهن.

ال جى سايد 60 بتي سوبر وطني

جى سايد 60 بتى سوبر للمحافظة على تعقيم حوض السباحة الخاص بك. محلول غير رغوي. لطيف الرائحة. يقضي على جميع أنواع الطحالب. يمكن استخدامه بشكل آمن مع الكلور.

اسيد مائي 31% / 30 لتر

اسيد مائي، متوافق مع جميع أحواض السباحة. يحافظ على مستوى الحموضة والقلوية المناسب للماء. آمن الاستخدام.

علبة دراي اسيد 2ك

علبة دراي أسيد، ثنائي كبريتات الصوديوم على شكل حبيبات. آمن الاستخدام. سريع الذوبان. يحافظ على توازن مستويات الأس الهيدروجيني. مانع لتراكم الكالسيوم الزائد.

موزع أقراص الكلور

موزع أقراص الكلور، يحافظ على حوض السباحة الخاص بك نظيفاً عن طريق تعويم الكلور. غير قابل للغرق بفضل حشوة الرغوة والمواد الداعمة الموجودة فيه. لن تجد بعد اليوم بقع كلور في قاع حوض السباحة الخاص بك. موزع أقراص الكلور بغطاء محكم وقفل ملتوي. يتميّز بتصميم متين بخلاف أجهزة الكلور الأخرى. سعة عالية. مقاوم للتآكل.

علبة فلوكلانت بى تي سوبر 1 لتر/ مصفي للاتربة

تركيب مركّز. يساعد على انتزاع الأتربة وتصفية المياه العكرة. فعال في جميع درجات الحرارة. خيار مثالي لجميع أنواع الفلاتر حيث لا يسدّ منافذ التصفية. يساعدك على تقليل استخدام المطهرات لأنّه يزيل جزئيات الأوساخ.

سترة انقاذ HYX ( جاكت سباحة )

سترة انقاذ HYX (جاكت سباحة) تحتوي على ثلاثة أحزمة على منطقة الصدر. تتميّز بقابلية التعديل بحيث يمكنك ضبطها وفقًا لأي حجم تحتاجه ويناسبك. تصميم لا يقيّد حركتك أثناء السباحة. صناعة ممتازة تجعل سترة انقاذ HYX (جاكت سباحة) تستمر مدّة طويلة من الزمن.

خطاف نجاه الومنيوم للمسابح

خطاف نجاه للمسابح، من المعدّات المهمّة للسلامة العامة أثناء السباحة. مناسب لكافة الأعمدة المستقيمة باستثناء الأعمدة التي تعتمد التلكسوب. مصنوع من الألومنيوم المؤكسد المتين، مثالي لحالات الطوارئ.

جاكت سباحة قماش شاركي (كبير+أطفال)

لون جميل ومشرق لتأمين رؤية أفضل. غلاف خارجي مصنوع من البوليستر مع اسفنج لضمان طفو آمن على سطح الماء. قابل للتعديل وسهل التثبيت الأحزمة قابلة لتغيير المقاسات. تناسب الكبار والأطفال. بطانة داخلية من القماش لتوفير أقصى درجات الراحة.

طوق نجاة صغبر

طوق نجاة للمسابح، من المعدّات الأساسية لإنقاذ الحياة. متعدّد الاستعمالات في أحواض السباحة وفي البحر. يتميّز بالمرونة وخفّة الحجم حيث أنّه مصنوع من بلاستيك البولي إيثيلين.

سترة نجاة LIFE JACKET

سترة نجاة LIFE JACKET، تمنح الثقة أثناء السباحة. حيث تساعد على العوم في الماء بشكل آمن. تتميّز بوجود حزامين قابلين للتعديل بما يتناسب مع راحة من يرتديها. قابلة للنفخ، مناسبة للأطفال، وللسباحين الجدد. تصميم جذّاب وعصري.

مضخة صغيرة سريعة مزدوجة

مناسبة للنقل والتخزين والاستخدام بسبب سهولة الحمل. مضخة هواء يدوية مدمجة. تنفخ الأدوات من خلال حركة يدوية ثنائية ويساعد على ذلك تدفق الهواء فيها.

كتافات ذراع علي شكل سمكة

عوامات ذات زينة جذابة تبعث على السعادة. تعتبر خياراً مثالياً خلال سباحة الأطفال. كل قطعة من عوامات السباحة هذه الخاصة بالأذرع تحتوي على غرفتين هواء وهذا يجعلها أكثر دعماً وأماناً لمن يرتديها. مناسبة للأعمار بين 3 سنوات إلى 6 سنوات.

ملصقات تصحيح واصلاح الالعاب الهوائية

تعتبر هذه الرقعة حلاً مناسباً للإصلاح لمن يواجه مشكلة ثقوب أو ظهور بقع في الألعاب الهوائية الخاصة به، مثل عوامات الأطفال، والألعاب الهوائية، أو أنابيب المسبح المصنوع من الفينيل. مناسبة لعمر 14 سنة فما فوق.

كاب سباحة سيليكون

كاب سباحة سيليكون يتناسب مع سباحتك سواء كانت بغرض الترفيه أو المنافسة. تصميم يتناسب مع حجم الرأس. قبعة السباحة سيليكون مصممة لتناسب أيضاً النساء اللواتي يملكن الشعر الطويل. التصميم مناسب للرجال والنساء والأطفال فوق 8 سنوات.

كرات للمرح تحت الماء

3 كرات غوص مائية ناعمة النيوبرين بألوان زاهية في مجموعة واحدة. لعبة بلياردو ممتعة للأطفال بإشراف الكبار. ألوان زاهية تبعث على البهجة. حزمة من 3 كرات الغوص المائية مع شرائط سهلة الاستعادة تحت الماء من قبل الأطفال. مناسبة لعمر الأطفال 6 سنوات فما فوق. غير مسموح باستخدامها لما دون ال 6 سنوات.

× أوصلك للمبيعات؟